Organizing Committee

  • P. Van Dooren
    • UCLouvain
    • ICTEAM Institute, Department of Mathematical Engineering
    • E-mail: Paul.VanDooren@uclouvain.be
  • J. Hendrickx
    • Université catholique de Louvain
    • ICTEAM Institute, Department of Mathematical Engineering
    • E-mail: Julien.Hendrickx@uclouvain.be
  • R. Jungers
    • UCLouvain
    • ICTEAM Institute, Department of Mathematical Engineering
    • E-mail: Raphael.Jungers@uclouvain.be
  • D. Dochain
    • UCLouvain
    • ICTEAM Institute, Department of Mathematical Engineering
    • E-mail: Denis.Dochain@uclouvain.be
  • J. Swevers
    • KULeuven
    • Department of Mechanical Engineering
    • E-mail: jan.swevers@mech.kuleuven.be
  • S. Waldherr
    • KULeuven
    • Department of Chemical Engineering
    • E-mail:  steffen.waldherr@kuleuven.be
  • W. Michiels
    • KULeuven
    • Department of Computer Science
    • E-mail: wim.michiels@cs.kuleuven.be
  • I. Markovsky
    • VUB
    • Departement ELEC
    • E-mail: ivan.markovsky@vub.ac.be
  • R. Pintelon
    • VUB
    • Departement ELEC
    • E-mail: Rik.Pintelon@vub.ac.be
  • J. Winkin
    • Unamur
    • Department of Mathematics
    • E-mail: joseph.winkin@unamur.be
  • A. Sartenaer
    • UNamur
    • Department of Mathematics
    • E-mail: annick.sartenaer@unamur.be
  • A. Mauroy
    • UNamur
    • Department of Mathematics
    • E-mail: alexandre.mauroy@unamur.be
  • A. Vande Wouwer
    • Umons
    • Automatic Control Laboratory
    • E-mail: Alain.VandeWouwer@umons.ac.be
  • M. Kinnaert
    • ULB
    • Control Engineering and System Analysis
    • E-mail: michel.kinnaert@ulb.ac.be
  • A. Sarlette
    • UGent
    • SYSTeMS
    • E-mail: alain.sarlette@ugent.be
  • Q. Louveaux
    • ULiege
    • Institut Montefiore
    • E-mail: Q.Louveaux@ulg.ac.be
  • J. Goncalves
    • ULuxemburg
    • Systems Control Group
    • E-mail: jorge.goncalves@uni.lu
  • B. de Schutter
    • Delft University of Technology
    • Delft Center for Systems and Control
    • E-mail: B.DeSchutter@tudelft.nl
  • H. Nijmeijer 
    • Eindhoven University of Technology
    • Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
    • E-mail: H.Nijmeijer@tue.nl
  • J. Scherpen
    • Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
    • Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
    • E-mail: j.m.a.scherpen@rug.nl
  • P. van den Hof
    • Eindhoven University of Technology
    • Dept. of Electrical Engineering
    • E-mail: P.M.J.vandenhof@tue.nl
  • A.J. van der Schaft
    • Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
    • Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
    • E-mail: a.j.van.der.schaft@math.rug.nl
  • H. Zwart
    • University of Twente
    • Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics, and Computer Science
    • E-mail: H.J.Zwart@utwente.nl
  • C. De Persis
    • Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
    • Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
    • E-mail: c.de.persis@rug.nl